Town Of Hartwick
 News 

Interim Town Clerk's Hours

March 29, 2018
Summary:

Good Morning Fellow Hartwickians:  

The April hours for the Interim Town Clerk are as follows:

Friday, March 30 - 7:30am-10am & 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday, March 31 - 10:00am-12:00pm

 

Monday, April 2 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tuesday, April 3 - 7:30am - 9:30am & 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday, April 4 - 7:30am - 9:30am

Thursday, April 5 - 7:30am - 9:30am & 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Friday, No office hours

Saturday, April 7 - 1:00am-3:00pm

Monday, April 9 -  1:00am-3:00pm

Tuesday, April 10 - 7:30am - 10:00am & 5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Wednesday, April 11 - Office is Closed to attend conference

Thursday, April 12 - 7:30am - 10:00am

Friday the 13th - 7:30am - 10:00am

Saturday, April 14 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Sunday, April 15 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

 

Monday, April 16 - Office is closed

Tuesday, April 17 - 7:30am - 10:00am & 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday, April 18 - 7:30am - 10:00am & 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thursday, April 19 - 7:30am - 10:00am & 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Friday, April 20 - 7:30am - 9:30am

Saturday, April 21 - Office is closed

Sunday, April 22 - Office is closed

 

These are temporary hours until the new clerk is hired.  If you know of someone who may be interested in the Town Clerk's position please send them over.  Yours truly, Martha Clarvoe, Interim Town Clerk.